96News Interviews ALLSTAR WEEKEND

In my most recent episode of the news broadcast that I produce, anchor, and edit, I interviewed the band AllStar Weekend. They started out on Disney Channels “Next Big Thing” and soon landed their own record deal. They were a ton of fun to hang out with and really gave me a look into what artists should be like. They were very down to earth, eager to hear my questions, and even asked about my life. In parts of the interview that didnt make it into the final cut, they told me what a typical day looks like for them. It was really great to have a conversation with them, even when the cameras werent rolling, and having them be genuinely interested in what I had to say.

About ryanjohnshea

BostonFlorida, Senior at Southeastern, TV News Anchor & Reporter, NOH8!

Leave a comment