RSS Feed

Comment on Kyla’s Social Media Use

Peer Comment #2

Kyla White

(January 28, 2012) You’re right about having too many social media sites is exhausting! I do love my twitter. My Facebook I’m not using as much as I used to! I need to look more into Pinterest.  LinkedIn is something I’m starting to get more acquainted with because of job searching and networking with different people in the business. I totally agree with you about photography though, I don’t need anything thats strictly photography, i don’t take enough pictures for something like that! Also, I don’t think I’m that great at taking pictures.

 

About ryanjohnshea

BostonFlorida, Senior at Southeastern, TV News Anchor & Reporter, NOH8!

Leave a Reply

